Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, Oct 1,  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: St Nicholas, Saltdean Vale, Saltdean, BN2 8HA

 

Brighton MORE

Sun, Oct 2,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre, Brighton

 

Brighton MORE

Sun, Oct 2,  11:00 AM - 12:30 AM

Location: Saltdean Beach

 

Brighton MORE

Thu, Oct 13,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £50.15

Brighton MORE

Fri, Oct 14,  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Brighton & Hove Food Partnership, Community Base, 113 Queens Road BN1 3XG Brighton

Price: £10

Brighton MORE

Sat, Oct 15,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £39.50

Brighton MORE

Thu, Oct 27,  6:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £45

Brighton MORE

Sat, Nov 5,  6:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £47.85

Brighton MORE

Mon, Nov 14,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £28.50

Brighton MORE

Sat, Nov 26,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £42.50

Brighton MORE

Wed, Nov 30,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: £47.85

Brighton MORE

Thu, Dec 8,  6:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £56.50

Brighton MORE

Mon, Dec 12,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £42.40

Brighton MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us