Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25,  10:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 24,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 1,  10:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront

 

Tue, Aug 10,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Sep 5,  10:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 10,  7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 11,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 26,  4:30 AM

Location: St Wilfrid's Hospice

Price: £149

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Sep 23,  8:00 PM

Location: Gildredge Park & Manor Gardens

Price: From £15.98

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 24,  8:00 PM

Location: Gildredge Park & Manor Gardens

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 25,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Sep 26,  10:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Nov 7,  10:00 AM

Location: War Memorial, Eastbourne

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Nov 13,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Nov 26,  2:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Meads

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Dec 3,  2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Little Chelsea

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Dec 4,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Tue, Dec 7,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Dec 10 - Sun, Jan 9,  2:00 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Apr 3,  7:30 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: £27

Eastbourne MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Seaford, Newhaven, Peacehaven or Lewes let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Seahaven FM provides "Genuinely Local Radio" to the communities in the Eastbourne, Seahaven, Cuckmere Valley and Ouse Valley areas.

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven Lewes and Peacehaven - About Us