Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Fri, Apr 23,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £26.50

Eastbourne MORE

Tue, Apr 27,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: From £28.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2,  11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Western Lawns, Eastbourne

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 30,  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: The Crypt Gallery, Church Street, Seaford BN25 1HD

 

Seaford MORE

Tue, May 4,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: From £35.50

Eastbourne MORE

Mon, May 10,  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Online Zoom, Lewes, East Sussex

Price: Members free; non members £4

Lewes MORE

Tue, May 18 - Wed, May 19,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23,  11:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, May 27 - Sun, Jun 13,  11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: The Volt Gallery, Seaside Rd, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 29,  2:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Jun 2,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jun 4,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £29.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Jun 6,  9:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 26,  10:00 AM

Location: Devonshire Park Tennis Centre

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20,  9:00 AM

Location: Hampden Park, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Jul 7,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: From £25

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jul 9,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: From £35

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 10,  2:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: From £37

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11,  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Jul 11,  3:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £22

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 17,  10:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jul 23,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25,  10:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 24,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 1,  10:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront

 


Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Seaford, Newhaven, Peacehaven or Lewes let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Seahaven FM provides "Genuinely Local Radio" to the communities in the Eastbourne, Seahaven, Cuckmere Valley and Ouse Valley areas.

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven Lewes and Peacehaven - About Us