Seahaven FM Playlist

These are the new releases you will hear on Seahaven FM this week


 Alesso - Falling
 Anne-marie - Ciao Adios
 Bright Light Bright Light - Running Back to You
 Cam - My Mistake
 Chainsmokers and Coldplay - Something Just Like This
 Cheat Codes Featuring Demi Lovato - No Promises
 Clean Bandit Feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony
 Disciples - On My Mind
 Dua Lipa - Be The One
 Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl
 Fickle Friends - Hello Hello
 Gavin James - I Don't Know Why
 Harry Styles - Sign of The Times
 Hunter Hayes - Yesterdays Song
 James Blunt - Bartender
 Joseph - Sos (Overboard)
 Jp Cooper - Passport Home
 Julia Michaels - Issues
 Katy Perry Ft Skip Marley - Chained to The Rhythm
 Kygo With Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me
 Lea Michele - Love is Alive
 Little Mix - No More Sad Songs
 M.o Featuring Kent Jones - Not In Love
 Melanie C Feat Alex Francis - Hold on
 Mike and The Mechanics - Don't Know What Came Over Me
 Mo - Unsteady (The Voice Final Song)
 New Kids on The Block - One More Night
 Ragnbone Man - Skin
 Stargate Feat. P!nk and Sia - Waterfall
 Steps - Scared of The Dark
 Take That - Giants
 Texas - Tell That Girl
 The Shires - Drive
 The Weeknd With Daft Punk - I Feel it Coming
 Tom Chaplin - Still Waiting
 Train - Play That Song
 Una Healy Featuring Sam Palladio - Stay My Love


This Playlist is updated each week and selected from new and pre-releases.

Some songs are added to the playlist prior to their public release but will all be released either as CDs and/or downloads from your usual supplier.


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us